$108.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
 

The Mother Wound

Sun May 22 - online workshop

12p EDT // 9a PDT // 5p UK

about 2 to 2.5 hrs 

We want to take you from feeling triggered and resistant, to connected to the best of the experience, and supported in your healing. Specifically, around the wounds with your Mother, and matrilineage. 

We’ll open the space for guided self exploration to identify your matriarchal wounds and healing opportunities, and I'll teach you about the Mother Wound. Once you are clear, we'll do some ritual to clear out the scars of that wound, and create a healing touchstone for your altar to symbolize the new awareness and intentions you come into in the workshop. 

There will be self reflection, visualization, art, and communion. 

It’s the perfect time, and we’ll do it all in beauty, safety and celebration. 

You'll receive everything you need via email. :)

No recording - live interactive guided workshop in self healing practices.

No refunds; Full credit towards Ayurveda By Siva offerings before day of.